NEVER on Bloop Art Festival Compilation



















For the closing of BLOOP 2014 International art festival they are proud to present the second BLOOP Compilation.  BLOOP chose some of this years best artists track who participated in the festival.  Featured in the compilation are songs  from FREAKATRONICKatXXTHE COOLNESSMusumecii, MilaPineapple CrocodileDIGITAL GENETIC PASTA, and TRANZ LASAGNE. The compilation follows the spirit of the festival “Art is for everybody”.  LOVE F.A.M.E. Records was honored they chose the NEVER remix by Daisy O’Dell.  Get the free download HERE!